Contattaci

I nostri consulenti

Apa Milano Monza e Brianza

Massimo Mercuri
massimo.mercuri@quicredito.org
Cell. 349 3174501

Diego Villa
diego.villa@quicredito.org
Cell. 392 5202588

Caterina Mancino
caterina.mancino@quicredito.org
Cell. 329 9166012

Confartigianato Crema

Claudia Severgnini
claudia.severgnini@quicredito.org
Cell. 344 1997702

Confartigianato Cremona

Daniele Luzzeri
daniele.luzzeri@quicredito.org
Cell. 366 7868041

Orietta Leonardi
orietta.leonardi@quicredito.org
Cell. 366 7210737

Confartigianato della Lomellina

Luca Gramegna
luca.gramegna@quicredito.org
Cell. 344 1994968

Giuseppe Giorgi
giuseppe.giorgi@quicredito.org
Cell. 335 5211358

Riccardo Milani
riccardo.milani@quicredito.org
Cell. 349 5444252

Confartigianato Imprese Alto Milanese

Alice Dorella
alice.dorella@quicredito.org
Cell. 392 5126231

Confartigianato Imprese Como

Deborah Bianchi
deborah.bianchi@quicredito.org
Cell. 344 1994131

Marina Monti
marina.monti@quicredito.org
Cell. 344 1995794

Alberto Barbieri
alberto.barbieri@quicredito.org
Cell. 348 2480321

Confartigianato Imprese Lecco

Deborah Bianchi
deborah.bianchi@quicredito.org
Cell. 344 1994131

Confartigianato Imprese Pavia

Luca Gramegna
luca.gramegna@quicredito.org
Cell. 344 1994968

Giuseppe Giorgi
giuseppe.giorgi@quicredito.org
Cell. 335 5211358

Confartigianato Imprese Provincia di Lodi

Claudia Severgnini
claudia.severgnini@quicredito.org
Cell. 344 1997702

Antonio Gallinari
antonio.gallinari@quicredito.org
Cell. 333 2322929

Confartigianato Imprese Sondrio

Mauro Repetti
mauro.repetti@quicredito.org
Cell. 344 1995675

Confartigianato Imprese Varese

Andrea Lavarda
andrea.lavarda@quicredito.org
Cell. 366 6027795

Carlo Enzo Montebello
carlo.montebello@quicredito.org
Cell. 392 0447963

Emil Grotto
emil.grotto@quicredito.org
Cell. 392 0469173

Fabio Pantini
fabio.pantini@quicredito.org
Cell. 392 0221502

Marina Galli
marina.galli@quicredito.org
Cell. 392 0360456

Maurizio Belluz
maurizio.belluz@quicredito.org
Cell. 392 5126231

Confartigianato Mantova

Cristina Dalzini
cristina.dalzini@quicredito.org
Cell. 335 5339995

Anna Guerreschi
anna.guerreschi@quicredito.org
Cell. 344 1994624

Daniele Luzzeri
daniele.luzzeri@quicredito.org
Cell. 366 7868041